Availability
The spa can be booked for 2 to 8 people (minimum age 13)
30% Discount for groups of 4 - 8
To book please contact us
Prices ~ Group prices

 

AVAILABILITY FOR THE NEXT 10 WEEKS

For weekend availability please contact us

Bookings can be made up to a year in advance,

so please contact us for further availability.

Our opening hours are:

Monday - Friday 10am - 9pm

Saturday & Sunday 11am - 7pm

W/c 16th May

Fully booked

W/c 23rd May

Tuesday 24th May pm/eve

Wednesday 25th May at 6pm (3 hours)

W/c 30th May

Fully booked

W/c 6th June

Monday 6th June at 4pm (3 hours)

Tuesday 7th June pm/eve

Thursday 9th June at 6pm (3 hours)

W/c 13th June

Monday 13th June

Wednesday 15th June

Friday 17th June pm/eve

W/c 20th June

Monday 20th June at 4pm (3 hours)

Tuesday 21st June

Thursday 23rd June

W/c 27th June

Thursday 30th June

W/c 4th July

Tuesday 5th July

Thursday 7th July

Friday 8th July pm/eve

W/c 11th July

Monday 11th July

Tuesday 12th July eve

Thursday 14th July

W/c 18th July

Monday 18th July

Tuesday 19th July

Wednesday 20th July

Friday 22nd July

To book further ahead or for weekends please get in touch.

Bookings can be made for a minimum of 3 hours for 2 - 8 people (min. age 13).

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by an adult (1 adult per 4 under 18's).

30% discount for groups of 4 - 8

A 50% deposit is payable to secure your booking.  This can be paid via BACS online or card payment over the telephone. 

The remaining balance will need to be paid either by BACS before you arrive or with card or cash on arrival.

Prices ~ Group prices