Availability
The spa can be booked for 2 to 8 people (minimum age 13)
 Current offer: 30% Discount for groups of 4 - 8
To book please contact us
Prices ~ Group prices

 

AVAILABILITY FOR THE NEXT 10 WEEKS

For weekend availability please contact us

Bookings can be made up to a year in advance,

so please contact us for further availability.

Our opening hours are:

Monday - Friday 10am - 9pm

Saturday & Sunday 11am - 7pm

Friday 9th September pm/eve

Tuesday 13th September

Wednesday 14th September

Friday 16th September

Monday 19th September

Tuesday 20th September

Thursday 22nd September

Wednesday 28th September 6pm (3 hours)

Thursday 29th September

Friday 30th September

Monday 3rd October

Tuesday 4th October

Wednesday 5th October 6pm (3 hours)

Friday 7th October

To book further ahead or for weekends please get in touch.

Bookings can be made for a minimum of 3 hours for 2 - 8 people (min. age 13).

Guests under 18 must be accompanied by an adult (1 adult per 4 under 18's).

30% discount for groups of 4 - 8

A 50% deposit is payable to secure your booking.  This can be paid via BACS online or card payment over the telephone. 

The remaining balance will need to be paid either by BACS before you arrive or with card or cash on arrival.

Prices ~ Group prices